conversations with God

I went to church today. I admit, I rarely listen to the homily/lecture. I usually just talk to the One who can hear my thoughts. As usual I prayed for my family, J’s family – even his sister’s husband who in my opinion doesn’t deserve her. The unusual thing I did though was pray for G (a guy I used to hang out with.) and his “wife”. His “wife” loves him, you can tell. G though doesn’t seem like he’s taking his marriage seriously. He says it’s just for papers. I asked Him to help G realize that he’s not doing himself or anyone any good. I prayed for his “wife” that she finds happiness and that G’d stop everything (or everyone) that he’s not supposed to be doing.

I prayed for lovemedeux too and her Mads.❤

Leave a Reply

