230am

I shouldn’t have had that extra can of coke. Maybe it was the hot Spanish chocolate I made before heading home from my folks. Whatever it was, it’s kept me up this late (or early, however you want to look at it..).

I thought the movie I watched (Ma Vie en Rose) would help but it didn’t. I tried browsing, reading the latest headlines, plurking, chatting, facebooking, heck, I even went on friendster but nope, still wide awake.

I’m turning off my tv putting on some blinders/sleeping mask and hope to fall asleep. I hope I dream of..

pogi namputa e!

Leave a Reply

