the LETTER meme

The rules: Comment and I’ll give you a letter; then you have to list ten things you LOVE that begin with that letter. Afterward, post this in your journal and give out some letters of your own.

my friend Tamaire gave me “I”. . .

1) ICELAND – I have never been but I want to visit it before I die. Also, Sigur Ros is from there!

2) INTERNET – haha yes, I’m an addict.

3) IL POSTINO – the 1994 fictional story in which the real life Chilean poet Pablo Neruda forms a relationship with a simple postman who learns to love poetry.

4) I AM SEX ADDICT –

5) ICE CREAM – Imagine Whirled Peace (Ben & Jerry’s), Rocky Road, Neopolitan

6) I MIGHT BE WRONG – RADIOHEAD

7) INTELLIGENT CONVERSATIONS – or conversations that seem intelligent anyway..

8) I LOVE NEW YORK – yes, it’s trashtastic!

9) Ilan Hall – Top Chef Season 3 – I love him although he seemed too cocky at the end.

10) INDIEPOP!!

😀

3 thoughts on “the LETTER meme

Leave a Reply

