plurk

i haven’t blogged for awhile because Plurk has taken over my life.

went out to have dinner with my new boy group last night. we had sisig, liempo, chicken inasal and rice at Gerry’s Grill. I think I saw Gerry (Ibalik) there too but I wasn’t sure so I didn’t bother going up to him and asking because his group had like 20 people. So after the cholesterol-fest, Jason and I decided to go straight to O Bar while Joey, Mikey, Kansas, Eva, and the other guy headed for Guppy’s to buy taiwanese shaved ice.

Ordered my Red Horse and it did not sit well with the food I just had. I felt queasy after a bottle and paced myself. I only had 2 last night and that was it.

It was pretty fun. The boys are fun to hang out with. My husband will like them, I hope!

2 thoughts on “plurk

Leave a Reply

