earthquake

i’m sure everybody and their great grandmothers know by now that the earth shook around these parts at 11:40ish in the morning. I was plurking my day away when I felt the couch move and thought it was just Rico scratching and playing around. I stood up realizing that it was indeed an earthquake and Rico walked out from behind the couch. I picked Rico up and we went outside.

That was the story. not that exciting. 5.8: moderate earthquake but big enough for me to miss some network shows because everything from Ch. 2 to 11 is on breaking news mode. Ah well, will go on SoapTV later to catch up on Amber & Phyllis.

Leave a Reply

