one of his last words were: what the fuck?

Occasionally, I find myself grabbing a copy of the OCWeekly. I rarely read their articles, I mostly just browse through. The last issue I read was had a story on the last (real) Orange grove in Orange County. I was never really into the whole Orange grove thing, I never thought of visiting an orchard at all but the story about this one was really sad knowing it is a part of Orange County’s history. To think we live in ORANGE County. We don’t even have a decent (public) Orange grove. Anyway, today I picked up another copy. The headline story for this one was about a Vietnamese-American man who was murdered in Tustin, a few years ago. The murderer is the first person Orange County sent to San Quentin Prison’s death row. If you read the story, you’d hate the public defender!

Leave a Reply

