i ruined my day

i’ve been having a really bad day. like seriously, the day just pissed on me all throughout. note to self: don’t blog about depressing stuff like murder/child abuse when you’ve just woken up.it’ll eff your day up! i made some baked macaroni for the boys and my prego sis-in-law. got online to check on my email and then i got a message from someone that pissed me off royally. i’m sure it wasn’t meant to tick me off but it just did. my friend, tim, who i never see enough but talk to regularly told me, “”stop talking to those you have to try hard at”. true words from a true friend.🙂 seriously, why bother, right?

Leave a Reply

