Britney Spears finally did something GOOD for a change

from BBC NEWS:

Britney Spears in How I Met Your Mother with star Josh Radnor
Britney’s cameo boosts US sitcom
 

Pop star Britney Spears’ appearance on US TV comedy How I Met Your Mother has pulled in almost 3m extra viewers.

I didn’t get to see the episode (currently looking for it on youtube) but from what I remember, seeing the sitcom numerous times on flights, is HIMYM is a really funny show. It’s great that they get the views they got. Now all they have to do is keep Britney in for a few more episodes.  I love how Britney’s somewhat recovering and is a step farther from being the next Anna Nicole. I know her dad has helped a lot but I think Daddy Spears is  a bit shady. Maybe once he get majority control of Brit’s life (money included), he’d be just as erratic as his daughter was with what fame and fortune’s handed her.

Overstock.com, Inc.

Leave a Reply

