haha craiglist.org is so much fun

i tried looking for the original post but it’s been flagged for removal. So anyway, this Tony Florez guy posted an ad on OC craigslist looking for an Assistant to pay him $800. his website is right here.

RE: TONY FLOREZ ASSISTANT (in art/media/design)… WTF!!


Reply to: gigs-613198694@craigslist.org
Date: 2008-03-20, 7:15PM PDT

Are you fucking kidding me!? Pay you $800 to assist you for 2 days!? You should be paying the assistant you cheap ass fuck! You mean work my ass off for 2 days and pay you for your “expertise”… you mean saturate my pics using photoshop? I’ve seen your portfolio, you should come assist me so I can teach you a thing or two about lighting!

   
  • Location: Corona Del Mar
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
  • Compensation: yeah pay me $800 to not go egg your studio

Leave a Reply

