Day 2, 2008

I am sick and I have been since NY’s Eve.  I also had to go to school this morning but had to go home midday because I ws so not feeling well. Lucky for me,it hasn’t turned into a full blown flu or else, Id be dropped.

It doesnt seem so bad even if Math is my least favourite class.  My teacher is a mystery to me. He seems so manly but a bit gay. He even goes “boop” everytime he pressed the calculator for the solution which was too weird for me. haha.. i love it.

anyway, thats all the update i have for now i guess.

One thought on “Day 2, 2008

Leave a Reply

